LotFancy Backup Car Monitor 9/10

I drive a car without most of the add-ons that seem to have become standard in the auto industry. That’s not a complaint, but rather an observation, because the way I look at it, this just gives me a chance to add what I want to my car the way I want to.

And over time I’ve done just that. From complex tasks like adding an auxiliary input for my iPod, to things as simple as a suction GPS mount, I’ve been able to change my car in a way I like. That being said, when given an opportunity to test out a color monitor for my backup camera, I was very excited.

lotfancy car monitor lotfancy car monitor 1

Just as a warning, before doing anything to a car you should do your research. Look up everything that needs to be done, how it needs to be done, and what you need to do it. Even then, you might be better off having somebody help you out.

When it comes to the LotFancy 7″ color monitor, it does what it needs to, at a price I can’t complain about. If it was more expensive I would probably take issue with the quality, as some parts of it do seem cheaply made, but for what it costs I feel as though that’s the quality you should expect.

It comes with everything you need to set it up, including the wires, a mount, and a remote for it.

(I don’t know if it’s necessary to mention, but just to be safe, no it doesn’t include the backup camera itself).

This is an example of a product that, while it doesn’t do anything unbelievable, it works well at a reasonable price, and I don’t have much bad to say at all.

You can find it for sale on Amazon here.

This item was provided for free in return for an unbiased review.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

