DBPower Bluetooth Transmitter 9/10

Sometimes I’ll stumble upon a product that I never even considered would exist (just because I had never thought about it), and realize how cool it is and that I’ve been missing out. My level of excitement from realizing I could hook my laptop to my TV via an HDMI cord and adapter has finally been matched by this Bluetooth receiver – sometimes it’s the little things in life.

 dbpower bluetooth transmitter 1dbpower bluetooth transmitter 2

Speaking of little things, that’s the first aspect that makes this product great, how compact it is. With dimensions of about 5×4 inches, it’s a tiny product that delivers big results.

To just quickly specify exactly what this product does, it has a few cool features and possible uses. The first thing it can do, is pair with up to 2 Bluetooth enabled audio devices. Whether a phone, speaker, or pair of headphones, this transmitter can pair them together.

The transmitter then has an AUX jack to combine with another audio device, possibly something older that doesn’t have Bluetooth capabilities. For example, I can now hook my phone up to two speakers in different rooms, and a main audio system in a third room to simultaneously play music throughout the house.

It’s a very cool product that enables you to expand your audio range and use multiple speakers at once. If it sounds like something you might be interested in, I would definitely recommend it.

You can find it on Amazon here.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

