Skyin Peppermint Soy Candle (7/10)

When I review a product, I try to do so objectively. I like to take into account all of the different people who might find use from it (aside from myself) before giving it a rating. That being said, I think this candle has the potential to be a great product for you, as long as you know what you’re looking for. Before reading any further, just know It’s a strong candle, if that fits your purpose this might be right for you, if not, I suggest looking for something else

skyin candle 2 Skyin candle 1

First things first, this is certainly a quality candle. I don’t want to give off the impression that it’s a sub-par product like my intro might (unintentionally) suggest, because it’s a great handmade candle.

The candle’s container has a nice design with birds and flowers (as the picture shows) so it can definitely fit in nicely with a room in your house as long as it too has that sort of feeling to it. To be completely honest, I think due to the design and strength, this candle would be best in a bathroom.

All in all it burns nicely, and definitely gives off the smell of peppermint (though one could definitely argue that it does so overwhelmingly). That being said, if you know what kind of candle you’re looking for, and this fits that description, I would definitely recommend it. You can find it on Amazon here.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

