Zipfizz Energy Drink Mix (6/10)

Since my last review was focused on a new take in energy supplements, I figured why not keep the trend going. While energy gum caught me by surprise, after some research it seems like you can get caffeine in any form you want. With this new “craze” I figured why not look into this new drink mix.

ten calories zero sugar with 4-6 hours of energy

Quick, convenient, and easy are all synonyms I would use to describe the packaging for this mix. In a small tube that fits almost anywhere I guarantee inconvenient packaging won’t be a huge concern. This, however, only speaks for the half the formula and to mix it with water you’re going to have to take into account the bottle as well.

 

Zipfizz comes with a name suited for a child, but the ingredients for an adult. Like said, with 4-6 hours of energy you have to know what you’re getting into. It ultimately comes down to how sensitive you are to caffeine, but I would stand by my claim that it wouldn’t give you the jitters. My ultimate concern for the product is that it delivers something many other companies have yet to master.

 

With a build up that keeps you feeling refreshed, by the time it gets into your system you feel fueled and ready to go, unlike other drinks that give you the quick jolt of energy and then a crash. And with 5 flavors (and a new limited edition one) theres something for everybody.

 

I hate to say it, but the review speaks for itself, and the rating certainly doesn’t match. Unfortunately, this new great product isn’t what most people are used to, which is why I had to give it a (6/10). However, I would still recommend trying it yourself, you can find it at (http://zipfizz.com/index.html).

Categories: Drink, Energy, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

