Pillow Tie Review (5/10)

As most of my followers know, in the past my reviews have been focused more around food and drink, not completely but a good amount. So for a change of pace, I would like to introduce the first of many reviews on the “gadget” side. And where better to start than such an innovation as the pillow tie.

tie

When first introduced to this product, I was also introduced to the motto, because “most events that require a tie deserve to be slept through.” My first thought about this product was the fact that it looked so “real,” because I was expecting a gag sort of tie. But before being blown up for use, this tie seems like any other.

The second, most obvious thing I noticed about this product was the fact that it was capable of being blown up to be used as a pillow. While it may not be the most comfortable pillow, it’s definitely something, besides which I don’t see any other way for a pillow to double as a tie without looking ridiculous.

All in all the least I can say about this product is that it’s very cool, and definitely a cool innovation. My only problem with it, however, is that I don’t see how often, if ever it could actually be used. But I can see it making a nice stocking stuffer especially with the holidays coming around.

Categories: Review | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

