Kidfresh Giveaway

Hi everybody, today will be my first giveaway. I recently tried a new product called Kidfresh (found in the freezer section of my supermarket) and I must say I was pleasantly surprised. For a competitor of Kid Cuisine, my (used to be) favorite product of this sort, Kidfresh definitely held its wight as I think I may have a new favorite.

So all you have to do is subscribe and send me an email (which can be found in the about me section of the website). And this giveaway will feature coupons sponsored by Kidfresh.

5 first place winners receive a coupon for any free Kidfresh meal

13 second place winners will relieve a coupon for one dollar off their next purchase of any Kidfresh product.

**Only blog subscribers will be eligible for the coupons, the winners will be selected at random. You man (optionally) tell me why you think you should win in the email.**

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Kidfresh Giveaway

  1. I conceive you have observed some very interesting details , thanks for the post.

  2. I was examining some of your posts on this website and I believe this site is rattling instructive! Continue putting up.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

