5 Gum Swerve Review (5/10)

Today is a special day in the world of Review, Review, Review! For it is my first review containing gum, and I assure you it will not be the last. Because this is the first in a line of 3 flavors of gum (including new trident layers sweet cherry+island lime, as well as apple pie dessert delight). But, for now lets just get started with 5 Swerve

To start off, let me ask, is it just me whose noticed the exotic names/advertisement slogans for 5 gum? For those of you who don’t know the names you have  Vortex… a juicy green apple, Prism… an electric watermelon, React… a unique fruit flavor experience, React… a unique mint flavor experience, Zing, Solstice, Rain, Cobalt, Flair, Elixir, and Lush.

Swerve will be the (in my mind, and opinion) the weird uncle of the 5 gum family. Lets just say this flavor was very similar to React: “fruit flavor,” only had more of a “zingy taste.” If you haven’t noticed by now I am having some trouble describing this flavor of gum, as I have with every other flavor of 5 gum. All in all if there was one thing I took from this flavor, was that it definitely has an acquired taste. I’ll rate it a 5, but in the world of gum that really translates down to about a 2

React Swerve Rating- 5/10

Categories: Candy, Review, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “5 Gum Swerve Review (5/10)

  1. As I website owner I think the written content here is real superb , thankyou for your efforts.

  2. I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks again! “All that is gold does not glitter not all those that wander are lost.” by J. R. R. Tolkien.

  3. Billy

    I personally think that Swerve is the only flavor of 5 gum worth chewing. Every other flavor is either a off putting mint flavor, or just strange, like the fruit React 2 for example.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

