Zorns Review (8.5/10)

I decided today is the day that I would write a review exclusive to all of my local readers, about something that I have become accustomed to over the past years, and remains unknown to many people.

Right off of the Seaford Oyster Bay expressway, this gem is no more than what seems to be a local restaurant/”mini-mart” to the average person. However, if one is to take a step inside this local treasure they would realize what more lays inside.

Personally, the first thing that draws my attention when entering Zorns is the noticeably personable staff, as it is never hard to strike up a conversation with anyone working there with such a “family oriented” way of doing things

The second and obviously more important aspect of any place working in the food service industry is the food. I have gone to Zorns so many times, and tried so many different things expecting to be disappointed at least once. But I am happy to say that thesis has failed, as their food deserves an A+ every time.

I would put my reputation on the line to say if you are ever in the area and want top quality food, Zorns is the place to go.

Categories: Review, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

