Old Spice “Fresh” Collection (8/10)

In my opinion, it takes much more than a good smell to get a deodorant/antiperspirants an even okay rating. The product needs to be fast acting, long-lasting, and actually last (quantity of the product wise). Luckily I have finally found a product that adds up to all three of these categories.

This deodorant/antiperspirants needs absolutely no getting used to, given you are able to get past the oddness of the way the scents are advertised. Sure I want to smell good, but do I really want to smell like the Matterhorn, or Denali? At first I thought absolutely not, but after smelling it I definitely changed my mind. In terms of smell I give this line a solid 7, in that it creates a unique smell that has become more and more rare in the world of fragrance, yet it doesn’t overwhelm you nor underwhelm you.

In terms of effectiveness, and quantity of the product, I would give a raw. Keep in mind however, this is not a raw nine, this is a nine based off of how well the product exceeded my expectations. It kept my underarms dry for majority of the day, and I was able to use the product for a very long time without having to buy more.

Matterhorn-8/10

Fiji 7/10

Denali-8/10

Cyprus-6/10

Categories: Cologne, Review, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

