SoyJoy Review (4/10)

I’m not going to lie, I wasn’t a huge fan of SoyJoy to begin with so I’m going to try to make my review of SoyJoy have as little bias as possible. I just received my free samples in the mail (surprisingly after they specifically told me they weren’t going to send me any)

Before I start this review, let me start off by saying that SoyJoy has been and probably will remain one of the hardest reviews I have had to do. It was hard to determine based on the taste, quantity, healthiness, and other factors what rating SoyJoy would get.

I have to say that personally, I think there is not enough of the product, not nearly a good enough taste, and not enough health benefits to get this product over a five. Also with the calories (I couldn’t believe it, 140 for that little thing?!?!) there was no way this was getting itself anywhere with its rating. The only reason I was generous enough to give it a 4/10 is because I was definitely able to get used to the taste after the while. But when I’m looking for a healthy snack I want something I like to eat, not something that’s easy to get used to.

strawberry 6/10

pineapple 2/10

Mango 1/10

Categories: Candy, Review, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

